Peter Corrigan, Vice President, Shaheen Bros., Inc., pcorrigan@shaheenbros.com

Robert O’Brien, Chief Executive Officer, Chestnut Innovation Center, bobrien@amress.com

Dianne Konon, Vice President, Production Services, McDougall & Duval Advertising, dkonon@mcdougallduval.com

Kassandra Gove, Executive Director, Amesbury Chamber of Commerce, kassandra@amesburychamber.com

John O’Hara, Partner, Director of PR, B2B, Eric Mower & Associates, johara@mower.com

Kristen Zirkel, Assistant Vice President, Marketing Manager, Clinton Savings Bank, kzirkel@clintonsavings.com

Advertisements