Image
Click through image to read President’s Letter in PDF of 2012 annual report.

South Shore Bank of Weymouth, Mass. is a long-term client of McDougall & Duval Advertising, who I have worked for both in-house and as a freelance contractor since 2003. For the last several years, I’ve been tasked with writing the president’s letter for the Bank’s annual report, which also serves as the foundation for the president’s annual meeting speech and presentation (which I also write & prepare). For input, the agency typically gives me some subjects that should be covered and a few pieces of reference material to help with details and tone. The rest is up to me. Year after year, both the agency and client have been pleased with the work. Read the letter for yourself by clicking through the above image to open a PDF of the 2012 annual report.

Work completed as freelance, in-house contractor for McDougall & Duval.

